Get email alerts Get Celiac.com E-mail Alerts  




Celiac.com Sponsor:
Celiac.com Sponsor:




Ads by Google:






   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts

Fiberchoice Tablets
0

1 post in this topic

From their Faqs Section:

I have food allergies, can I still take FiberChoice fiber supplements?

FiberChoice tablets do not contain protein derived from milk, eggs, fish, crustacean shell fish, tree nuts, peanuts, wheat or soybeans. FiberChoice fiber supplement does not contain any wheat by-products or gluten.

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites


Ads by Google:

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
0

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.