This site uses cookies. Continued use is acceptance of our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. More Info... ×
  • Welcome to Celiac.com!

You have found your celiac tribe! Join us and ask questions in our forum, share your story, and connect with others.

• Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-M):

• Get Celiac.com Updates:
    Help Celiac.com:
    eNewsletter
    Donate

Buffalo Wild Wings-springfield, Mo

Mewsic463

Mewsic463 Rookie

I ate last night at the Buffalo Wild Wings on north Kansas Exp. in Springfield, MO. I am new to the world of no gluten but had read up on them and what I could have. I ordered the Carribean Jerk and Parmesan Garlic wings. I explained my condition to the waiter and asked that my wings be mixed in a clean and seperate bowl from all other wings. The waiter was a little confused and went straight to the manager on the other side of the reasturant. He returned to our table and assured me that the manger was taking care of my wings and that they would be the best I had ever eaten.

Long story short....the wings were great and I feel great! Hooray! :D I will be going back very soon!

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):
Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8-M):

jerseyangel Proficient

Wow--I'm gald to hear you had such a nice experience!

Welcome :D

BFreeman Explorer
I ate last night at the Buffalo Wild Wings on north Kansas Exp. in Springfield, MO. I am new to the world of no gluten but had read up on them and what I could have. I ordered the Carribean Jerk and Parmesan Garlic wings. I explained my condition to the waiter and asked that my wings be mixed in a clean and seperate bowl from all other wings. The waiter was a little confused and went straight to the manager on the other side of the reasturant. He returned to our table and assured me that the manger was taking care of my wings and that they would be the best I had ever eaten.