This site uses cookies. Continued use is acceptance of our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. More Info... ×
  • Welcome to Celiac.com!

You have found your celiac tribe! Join us and ask questions in our forum, share your story, and connect with others.

• Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-M):

• Get Celiac.com Updates:
    Support Celiac.com!
    eNewsletter
    Donate

Yellow Rose

Yellow Rose Explorer

Hello Everyone,

My name is Carole Edminson/Yellow Rose from Hondo, TX and I have been skulking around for the past 3 months trying to figure out how to work this site. I finally figured it out and here is my story.