Get email alerts Get Celiac.com E-mail Alerts  




Celiac.com Sponsor:
Celiac.com Sponsor:




Ads by Google:






   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts

Capri Sun
0

4 posts in this topic

My son wants Capri Sun for his soccer game tomorrow. I don't have the product in front of me, and all the info I find is pretty outdated. Can anyone tell me that they know for sure that Capri Sun is or is NOT gluten free? And what flavors are or are not?

Thanks a bunch for any help!

Gina

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites


Ads by Google:

http://www.kraftfoods.com/caprisun/1_1_CS_Base.html

Capri Sun is a member of the Kraft family. They will all clearly list any ingredients. The link I posted has links to click on for each flavor, and lists their ingredients. You'll be able to make your decision that way!

(I looked at a few, and they looked fine to me, but I didn't check each and every flavor)

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

We've tried many kinds and I've seen on various sites they are gluten-free. We purchase them fairly regularly and never have had a problem with them.

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Thanks for your help. I had called Kraft, and for the first time, they were not helpful. They said they couldn't tell me anything or even tell me the ingredients in the product - they said go get some and read the label!

Geez

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
0

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.