Jump to content

Follow Us:  Twitter Facebook RSS Feed            




   arrowShare this page:
   

   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts

 
Celiac.com Sponsor:                                    


Photo
- - - - -

Jello?


  • Please log in to reply

2 replies to this topic

#1 azza

 
azza

    Community Member

  • Advanced Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 36 posts
 

Posted 08 February 2004 - 03:11 AM

Hello,

I just wanted to ask if anyone knows if "Jello" is gluten-free or not...
Pls answer I realy need desserts... :blink:
  • 0
Azza

Celiac.com Sponsor:

#2 ROYAL BLUE

 
ROYAL BLUE

    Community Member

  • Advanced Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 68 posts
 

Posted 08 February 2004 - 09:51 AM

Kraft jello is gluten-free, at least in Canada. Their web page has a list of all of their gluten-free products.

Tracy
  • 0

#3 Connie R-E

 
Connie R-E

    Advanced Community Member

  • Advanced Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 168 posts
 

Posted 08 February 2004 - 10:16 AM

We eat Jello successfully! Of course, we stick to the flavors without "natural flavors"....

Hey! Look for Cozy Shack pudding! It's a premade pudding in the dairy case (or near the premade Jellos). It's GREAT--and gluten-free on the label! :D

Connie
  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Celiac.com Sponsors: