Jump to content



   arrowShare this page:
   

   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts

 
Ads by Google:
Celiac.com Sponsor:                                    


Photo
- - - - -

Lemon Juice


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 bunniegirrl

bunniegirrl

    New Community Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts

Posted 16 December 2004 - 10:38 AM

I am wondering if those little plastic lemons with lemon juice are gluten-free? They don't even come with any ingredients listed so I would imagine it is only lemons, but I need to be sure because I have been eating a lot of fish and salmon lately and that is the only thing I like to have on it. Or should I just stick to fresh lemons?

Thanks!
  • 0
\\//
(oo)
=VV=
W W


bunniegirrl@yahoo.com

Celiac.com Sponsor:

#2 lovegrov

lovegrov

    Advanced Community Member

  • Advanced Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,533 posts

Posted 16 December 2004 - 12:32 PM

I'd use real lemons, but I know that Realemon juice is gluten-free.

richard
  • 0


0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Celiac.com Sponsors: