Posted 08 May 2008 - 03:40 PM
on the bag it said it's a gluten-free product, but then i go on the website and it says it isn't gluten-free on the chart....and the normal sized bags of it have wheat starch in them...i'm wondering if it could be cross contamination, or maybe the bag is mislabeled...i thought utz was reliable, but to have different bags of the same chip have one different ingredient is strange, and i can't see how the site data would be old or anything...anybody have a clue?
Posted 08 May 2008 - 03:51 PM
Sorry you're so sick....Utz chips are not made on dedicated lines, and several here have reported having problems with them.
I reacted badly also after eating them.
"Life is what happens while you're busy making other plans"
"When people show you who they are, believe them"--Maya Angelou
"Bloom where you are planted"--Bev
Posted 08 May 2008 - 04:04 PM
Posted 15 May 2008 - 11:31 AM
Gluten-free since January 2004
Jeremiah 29:11- "For I know the plans that I have for you, declares the Lord, plans for you to prosper and not harm you,plans to give you a hope and future"
"One Nation, Under God"
Feel free to email me anytime....firstname.lastname@example.org
Posted 15 May 2008 - 11:52 AM
Friends may come and go but Sillies are Forever!!!!!!!
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users