This site uses cookies. Continued use is acceptance of our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. More Info... ×
  • Welcome to Celiac.com!

You have found your celiac tribe! Join us and ask questions in our forum, share your story, and connect with others.

• Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-M):

• Get Celiac.com Updates:
    Support Celiac.com!
    eNewsletter
    Donate

City Of Pittsburgh

kimetime

kimetime Newbie

Would anyone in the Pittsburgh area like to get together? I'm a female in my 20's. I work in healthcare and go to the University of Pittsburgh. I have some great friends who are Celiac supportive, but I think it would be nice to have dinner with a fellow gluten-free friend. Or get coffee and sneak in with something yummy from Gluuteny.

I had an extra part-time job in a pharmacy earlier this year, and 4 ( ! ) of my co-workers were gluten-free. . . so I know you're out there!

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):
Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8-M):

mamaw Community Regular

Hi

I want to invite you to our gluten free group that meets in Butler Pa monthly. We have all age groups that attend. Many come from hours away to attend & many are from the Pgh area. Everyone has a great time & learn the latest info available, the cream of the crop in gluten-free & gluten-free items for sale at each meeting. Every other month we try to have a guest speaker. For Sept we will have Roben Ryberg, cookbook author.

If you would like more info please send me a pm for details.

blessings

mamaw

Laura12 Newbie
Hi

I want to invite you to our gluten free group that meets in Butler Pa monthly. We have all age groups that attend. Many come from hours away to attend & many are from the Pgh area. Everyone has a great time & learn the latest info available, the cream of the crop in gluten-free & gluten-free items for sale at each meeting. Every other month we try to have a guest speaker. For Sept we will have Roben Ryberg, cookbook author.