Jump to content

Follow Us:  Twitter Facebook RSS Feed            




   arrowShare this page:
   

   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts

 
Celiac.com Sponsor:                                    


Photo
- - - - -

Marina Tartar Sauce?


  • Please log in to reply

No replies to this topic

#1 JennyC

 
JennyC

    Advanced Community Member

  • Advanced Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,013 posts
 

Posted 27 July 2008 - 02:38 PM

Does anyone know if Marina tartar sauce is gluten free? The only suspicious looking ingredient is "spices." I tried to look online but I could not even find a website! It is manufactured by North West Gourmet Food in Seattle Washington. As a side note, I have contacted Beaver brand condiments about their tartar sauce and they have never returned my phone calls. Does anyone also know if Beaver brand is gluten free?

Thanks!
  • 0
Jenny

Son 6 yrs old, Positive blood work, Outstanding dietary response, no biopsy.
Household mostly gluten free since 3/07

Me: HLA-DQ 02 & 0302 (DQ 08), which I ran & analyzed myself!Currently gluten lite, negative tTG, asymptomatic

Celiac.com Sponsor:



0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Celiac.com Sponsors: