This site uses cookies. Continued use is acceptance of our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. More Info... ×
  • Welcome to Celiac.com!

You have found your celiac tribe! Join us and ask questions in our forum, share your story, and connect with others.

• Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-M):

• Get Celiac.com Updates:
    Support Celiac.com!
    eNewsletter
    Donate

I Cant Deal With This Anymore, Please Help..

adelaidez

adelaidez Rookie

I just dont know if this is normal, i keep by accident eating gluten as im new to all of this and i start from day one all over again but its been a week since I even touched a grain and i wake up (been few days like this) and my stomach is fairly normal not bloated that much and then i eat anything like a carrot and it gets alittle bit bloated (or well alot) this is driving me crazy, i am getting even more scared to eat and think it will be easier to stop eating altogether, i dont know if to wait this out and to be patient or to goto the doctors, but my doctors truly do suck and havnt helped me out one bit.

I am getting very very depressed as im finding this very hard as you proberly all read onmy other post about being bloated an dhow it not helping me with my anorexia problems, and this is truly bringing back my problems, i cry every night, i even cried today in college:S i just cant deal with the bloating, i feel so stupid but it is so bad, i mean i know i havnt touched gluten you know, as i bloat like a balloon but even alittle bit is enough to get me into tears, im a quite small size and i use to like my body, my ass is smaller then my stomach now, my boobs are shrinking, and my legs are skinny... my chest near my boobs is getting bonier and you can tell in my arms but still my stomach is still being weird, what should i do? Is this normal, should i wait longer?