From everything I've read, any product from General Mills that states "Gluten Free" is made in a dedicated facility.
"grabbed from the general mills' website"
General Mills products labeled as “gluten free” do not contain wheat, rye, barley, oats or crossbred hybrid of these grains. They also do not contain ingredients that are derived from these grains.
Gluten-free labeled products undergo extensive evaluation. Production locations also assure that no cross-contact can occur during manufacturing and/or packaging. Gluten-free products also are routinely analyzed to assure ongoing compliance with the FDA proposed regulation for “gluten free.” All General Mills products labeled as “gluten free” meet or exceed this standard.
This is why Kix are not labled gluten free, though they contain no gluten.
PS, my son and husband have eaten cinnamon chex for over a year with no reactions.