Kraft Salad Dressing
Posted 07 February 2010 - 01:45 PM
Posted 07 February 2010 - 01:52 PM
Kraft has an excellent gluten disclosure policy. If gluten is present in a Kraft product, the grain will be named in the ingredient list. If you don't see any of the words barley, rye, wheat or oats, then there is no gluten in the product.
Diagnosis by biopsy of practically non-existent villi; gluten-free since July 2000.
Type 1 (autoimmune) diabetes diagnosed in March 1986
Markham, Ontario (borders on Toronto)
Celiac.com - Celiac Disease Board Moderator
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users