Unfortunately, we are unable to provide a list of gluten free products, but we have Registered Dietitians available to answer your gluten questions regarding our products. This way we can ensure that you are receiving the most accurate and up to date information.
Many of our Kroger Brand condiments are gluten free, such as Kroger Brand Ketchup, Kroger Brand Yellow Mustard, and Kroger Brand Mayonnaise. They do contain vinegar, which is distilled from grains, but the Celiac organizations state that distilled vinegar is fine for people with Celiac Disease now (unless your gut is not healed) because the distillation process of the vinegar would remove all the gliadin.
Please feel free to call our Dietitian line at 1-866-632-6900 if you have any further questions. Thank you again for your inquiry.
Monica W. Smith, RD, LD
Corporate Registered Dietitian
The Kroger Co.
Is what she says about distilled vinger correct?