Most of you may know this already, but I am a newly diagnosed celiac disease and am learning new things everyday. Thought I would share a couple things I am excited about.
All Kraft foods are clearly marked if a hidden source is from gluten. For ex: mono and diglycerides ( from a gluten source). or something like that.
Boyers coffee CLAIM all of their coffees are gluten free including the flavored ones.
All crisco and Jif products are gluten-free
Most Products from the same line including:
are all gluten-free!!! The only ones that are NOT are the obvious ones ie: Beer Brots, chedder Brots ( if Cassein is a problem), sandwhiches in the frozen section, or breaded items. Those have fillers b/c of the flavors. Their hotdogs, brots, sausages...etc. are all gluten-free!
If any of this information you have find to be incorrect PLEASE let me know!!!
Hope this helps someone!
No replies to this topic
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users