Get email alerts Get Celiac.com E-mail Alerts  

Celiac.com Sponsor:
Celiac.com Sponsor:

Ads by Google:

Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts

Anyone From The Kansas City Area

18 posts in this topic

I was just wondering if there was anyone from the Kansas City area on here. I am new with Celiac Disease. My 7 year old daughter has it, and I have no clue what I am doing!!

Thanks

Ads by Google:

I was just wondering if there was anyone from the Kansas City area on here. I am new with Celiac Disease. My 7 year old daughter has it, and I have no clue what I am doing!!

Thanks

Me! Me! Some would say I don't know what I'm doing though. I live in Johnson county, KS

Me! Me! Some would say I don't know what I'm doing though. I live in Johnson county, KS

I live in Johnson County Ks also!!!!! Did you just recently get diagnosed? Just curious as to why some people would say you didn't know what you were doing. LOL I am in that boat right now. I am still learning everything for my daughter. Where in Johnson county do you live?

I live in Johnson County Ks also!!!!! Did you just recently get diagnosed? Just curious as to why some people would say you didn't know what you were doing. LOL I am in that boat right now. I am still learning everything for my daughter. Where in Johnson county do you live?

I was being funny. Didn't work? I'll IM you.

I was being funny. Didn't work? I'll IM you.

Oh no. LOL I kinda figured, but I wasn't for sure. LOL I am new to this, so I will try and IM you back. Thanks!

I'm over in Blue Springs, just SouthEast of the big city and have had an allergy to Gluten all my life, but only found out about two years ago what I was trying to fight. I've learned alot in this time and so if you need anything, please don't hesitate to drop me a line.