Jump to content





   arrowShare this page:
   

   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts

 
Ads by Google:
Celiac.com Sponsor:                                    


Photo
- - - - -

Carmel Rice Cakes?


  • Please log in to reply

2 replies to this topic

#1 discodiver

 
discodiver

    New Community Member

  • Advanced Members
  • Pip
  • 10 posts
 

Posted 22 August 2010 - 01:35 PM

Would anyone happen to know if Quaker oats Carmel Rice Cakes are gluten free? I read the list of ingrediants on the package and did not see any type of gluten/wheat ingrediant. Keeping my fingers crossed.
  • 0

Celiac.com Sponsor:

#2 sa1937

 
sa1937

    Advanced Community Member

  • Advanced Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,657 posts
 

Posted 22 August 2010 - 01:57 PM

Would anyone happen to know if Quaker oats Carmel Rice Cakes are gluten free? I read the list of ingrediants on the package and did not see any type of gluten/wheat ingrediant. Keeping my fingers crossed.

My package says "Gluten Free" on the back just above the nutrition info. Now, these are the large ones, not the minis.
  • 0
Sylvia
Positive Celiac Blood Panel - Dec., 2009
Endoscopy with Positive Biopsy - April 9, 2010
Gluten Free - April 9, 2010

#3 discodiver

 
discodiver

    New Community Member

  • Advanced Members
  • Pip
  • 10 posts
 

Posted 22 August 2010 - 04:42 PM

YEAH! I missed the "Gluten Free" statement. I'm so happy.
  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Celiac.com Sponsors: