This site uses cookies. Continued use is acceptance of our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. More Info... ×
  • Welcome to Celiac.com!

You have found your celiac tribe! Join us and ask questions in our forum, share your story, and connect with others.

• Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-M):

• Get Celiac.com Updates:
    Support Celiac.com!
    eNewsletter
    Donate

Baking For Someone With Celiac Disease

clazzics

clazzics Newbie

Hello,

I have very little experience cooking for someone with celiac disease, I was wondering if using a gluten free flour, raw sugar, egg, soy milk, olive oil spread, granny smith apples and cinnamon would be okay.

I am planning to try and make a gluten and lactose free apple pie, I would appreciate any advice that people could offer

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):
Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8-M):

Jestgar Rising Star

Soy milk might be too strong of a flavor, and too watery. What is it for?

GlutenFreeManna Rising Star