Get email alerts Get E-mail Alerts Sponsor: Sponsor:

Ads by Google:

   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE email alerts


26 posts in this topic

Oh wow, I drink lattes all the time on campus and have never once thought about wether or not the syrups are gluten free. I guess I figured gluten was limited to bread like items. Glad i ran across this post. I'll be more cautious from now on.


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Ads by Google:

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now