Get email alerts Get Celiac.com E-mail Alerts  




Celiac.com Sponsor:
Celiac.com Sponsor:




Ads by Google:






   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts

So Good Non Dairy Milk
0

3 posts in this topic

<_<

Well all the list of ingredents in Soy milk called So Good, I cant seem to tell if it is glutton free or not. HELP B) Anyone out there know?

Daywyn

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites


Ads by Google:

I'm allergic to soy, so I don't buy soy milk anymore, but if you list the ingredients here we might be able to come up with an answer. Or you could call the company. The number should be on the package.

Mariann

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi, I checked the website at www.sogoodbeverage.com and it says that So Good is gluten free and safe for celiacs. It is under their most commonly asked questions if you would like to check for yourself.

Janet

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
0

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.