This site uses cookies. Continued use is acceptance of our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. More Info... ×
  • Welcome to Celiac.com!

You have found your celiac tribe! Join us and ask questions in our forum, share your story, and connect with others.

• Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-M):

• Get Celiac.com Updates:
    Support Celiac.com!
    eNewsletter
    Donate

Enterolab Results

DawnRochelle

DawnRochelle Newbie

Hi,

I'm new to all this and looking for some support. I've just received results from Enterolab and am a bit anxious about the whole thing. (My blood panel was negative for Celiac) If I didn't feel so awful, I think I'd try to brush it off, but, I've also known there was something wrong for years and getting worse. I live in the San Francicsco Bay area and would appreciate it if someone could steer me in the direction of a good Doctor to trust in my area.

Thanks, Dawn

Here are my results:

A) Gluten Sensitivity Stool and Gene Panel Complete *Best test/best value

Fecal Anti-gliadin IgA 31 Units (Normal Range is less than 10 Units)

Fecal Anti-tissue Transglutaminase IgA 14 Units (Normal Range is less than 10 Units)

Quantitative Microscopic Fecal Fat Score 1323 Units (Normal Range is less than 300 Units)

Fecal Anti-casein (cow

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):
Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8-M):

halsgluten Newbie

Hi, I started learning about celiac disease 8 years ago reading many Celiac.com threads, but just made my first posts this week. I am sure there are many here who know more about the fat malabsorption.

Fecal Anti-gliadin IgA 31 Units