Jump to content

Follow Us:   Twitter Facebook Celiac.com Forum RSS      

Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts
arrowShare this page:
Subscribe Today!

Celiac.com Sponsor:
Celiac.com Sponsor:
- - - - -


  • Please log in to reply

No replies to this topic



    Advanced Community Member

  • Advanced Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 190 posts

Posted 07 June 2011 - 05:55 PM

My son and his wife went on a cruise and got me some Vanilla. I really would like to use it but I don't know if it is gluten free. The ingredients list Ethyl Alcohol, vanilla pod, natural coloring and perservative. The brand is Xialam.
  • 0
Dx Celiac July 2010 by Endoscopy biopsy- had Endoscopy for another reason, not for possible Celiac
Lactose intolerant discovered August 2010
Hypothyroid Dx 2009. Sleep Apnea 2005

Celiac.com Sponsor:

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Celiac.com Sponsors: