This site uses cookies. Continued use is acceptance of our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. More Info... ×
  • Welcome to Celiac.com!

You have found your celiac tribe! Join us and ask questions in our forum, share your story, and connect with others.

• Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-M):

• Get Celiac.com Updates:
    Support Celiac.com!
    eNewsletter
    Donate

Hey, I Need Your Help

shaunaforce

shaunaforce Newbie

To: ALL (1 of 1)

Hey everyone:

Once again, I want to thank you all for your questions and posts. Reading these messages has made me healthier. Easy as that. I'm still learning, but I feel quite able to deal with this now, after only four months. And that wouldn't happen if I didn't have this resource.

I have an open request for everyone in the community. I've been keeping a blog about my experiences of eating gluten free (Open Original Shared Link) It's chock full of recipes and insights, and I have about fifty important links to celiac centers, gluten-free products sites, as well as good cooking websites for interesting recipes. I'm keeping it because I want to tell my story, but mostly because I want to help other people. And people are reading it. Lately, I've been receiving emails from people in Sweden and Brazil, Canada and Texas. People have been saying they learn a lot by reading it, and they're also leaving comments and recipes. It's becoming exciting.