We bought the Kernel Popcorn Seasoning butter flavored from Walmart this week. It says gluten free right on the cap. I contacted the company 12-2011, and here is their response to their flavorings. I was happy!!
Thank you for your interest in Kernel Season's Popcorn Seasoning! Yes,
all of our products are Gluten Free and certified as such by the
Gluten-Free Certification Organization (GFCO).
Please let me know if I can be of further assistance.
Kernel Seasons/ Chicago Custom Foods
2401 East Devon Avenue
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
773-292-4567 xt. 438
Toll Free Customer Service 866-328-7672
Kernel Popcorn Seasoning gluten-free Response From Company
No replies to this topic
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users