Just saw it on the forum front page - Nabisco Wheat Thins
Plumbago
|
|
Celiac.com Sponsor: |
Advertising On This Site
Started by plumbago, Apr 21 2012 05:02 AM
5 replies to this topic
#1
Posted 21 April 2012 - 05:02 AM
#2
Posted 21 April 2012 - 05:52 AM
There are two types of advertisements that appear here. Some are directly related to the site, and are identified by the tag "Celiac.com Sponsor." These are screened to ensure that they are relevant to the purpose of the site. Others are Ads by Google, and the site has no control over their content. Sometimes they are for products that are not suitable for a gluten-free diet.
Peter
Diagnosis by biopsy of practically non-existent villi; gluten-free since July 2000.
Type 1 (autoimmune) diabetes diagnosed in March 1986
Markham, Ontario (borders on Toronto)
Celiac.com - Celiac Disease Board Moderator
Diagnosis by biopsy of practically non-existent villi; gluten-free since July 2000.
Type 1 (autoimmune) diabetes diagnosed in March 1986
Markham, Ontario (borders on Toronto)
Celiac.com - Celiac Disease Board Moderator
#3
Posted 21 April 2012 - 05:52 AM
Ah, I see. Thanks.
#4
Posted 26 April 2012 - 06:39 AM
Actually if you can give me the URL that the ad leads to, right click on it a and copy URL, or follow it and copy the URL, I can block it via google. I just blocked nabiscoworld.com so hopefully that will take care of that.
Scott
Scott
#5
Posted 26 April 2012 - 04:08 PM
It was wheat thins, and it's no longer there. What's there now is
http://www.schwans.c...523772&dmg=3320
which features gluten pizza, among other gluten items.
(And now what's showing up there is Lose Your Wheat Belly).
Plumbago
http://www.schwans.c...523772&dmg=3320
which features gluten pizza, among other gluten items.
(And now what's showing up there is Lose Your Wheat Belly).
Plumbago
#6
Posted 27 April 2012 - 10:13 AM
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users








