Jump to content

Follow Us:  Twitter Facebook RSS Feed            




   arrowShare this page:
   

   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts

 
Ads by Google:
Celiac.com Sponsor:                                    


Photo
- - - - -

Jagermeister


  • Please log in to reply

1 reply to this topic

#1 revenant

 
revenant

    Advanced Community Member

  • Advanced Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 137 posts
 

Posted 05 May 2012 - 08:21 PM

Anybody react to jagermeister?
I bought some yesterday and tried it, and felt bad today, but I also had dairy 3 days ago so I don't know which it would have been. I'm scared to drink it again until It is verified that it is not made from gluten-containing ingredients. I have seen that people have emailed jagermeister and they reply that their product does not contain gluten, but then again, most people think that any distilled alcohol removes the gluten (which I do not believe). Anyways, anybody have a reaction ?
  • 0

Celiac.com Sponsor:

#2 revenant

 
revenant

    Advanced Community Member

  • Advanced Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 137 posts
 

Posted 09 May 2012 - 09:49 PM

Well, I think it was a gluten reaction. Beware jagermeister.
  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Celiac.com Sponsors: