20 replies to this topic

#1 Simona19

Simona19

Advanced Community Member

• Advanced Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 522 posts

Posted 02 July 2012 - 06:53 AM

I have been making pictures from my dinners for the past 5 months- only when I made something that looked very good. I never got the chance to post them when I made them, so I decided to make one post with them (just because I hate to make them for nothing).
So Enjoy!

1. Roasted turkey breast with onion and mustard made into sauce with peas. Cooked potato halves with fresh chopped parsley and olive oil and pickled cabbage salad.
Posted Image

2. Crepes with chocolate pudding, fresh fruit and ice cream.
Posted Image

3. Roasted beef chunks with gravy, mashed potatoes with fresh chopped parsley and plain cooked beets.
Posted Image

4.Sauteed chicken breast with frozen spinach, halved Brussels sprouts, and homemade red pepper relish. Cooked potato halves with fresh parsley and olive oil. Fresh shredded carrots mixed with sugar.
Posted Image

Celiac.com Sponsor:

#2 Simona19

Simona19

• Advanced Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 522 posts

Posted 02 July 2012 - 07:20 AM

5. Fried mushrooms (flour, egg, bread crumbs), salad from mixed lettuce, red bell pepper, 2 Tbsp. vegetarian baked beans, and cucumber. Fried potato chunks and on side chopped red onion mixed with mustard.
Posted Image

6. Cooked beef chunks in plain water, when soft added Rhinaldi spaghetti sauce with 1 green Bell pepper and caraway seeds over Shar pasta. You can add shredded Monterey Jack cheese.
Posted Image

7. Sauteed chicken breast (just salt and red dry pepper) with broccoli, cooked potatoes with chopped parsley with olive oil and fresh salad from chopped cucumbers, tomato, scallions and Italian pepper in vinegar water (equal amounts of sugar and vinegar -4 Tbsp. and 1 1/2 cup water mixed with vegetables).
Posted Image