#1 Aunia Moon

Aunia Moon

New Community Member

• Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 12 August 2012 - 06:43 PM

Hello Everyone,

I am a newbie to this disease and forum. I am on 3 months gluten free. That includes everything from hair products, dish soap, makeup, food, etc. things are better, much better - but I can tell there is a long road. Looking forward to getting to know people, offering support, gaining knowledge, and getting support as well.

Celiac.com Sponsor:

#2 sa1937

sa1937

Advanced Community Member

• Advanced Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,657 posts

Posted 13 August 2012 - 03:22 AM

Welcome to the forum, Aunia! You might want to check our Newbie 101 info and feel free to ask questions you may have. There's a wealth of information on the forum in many different topics so read away. We were all newbies once so have been in your shoes.
Sylvia
Positive Celiac Blood Panel - Dec., 2009
Endoscopy with Positive Biopsy - April 9, 2010
Gluten Free - April 9, 2010

#3 Chris Anne

Chris Anne

New Community Member

• Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts

Posted 28 August 2012 - 09:31 AM

Hello Everyone,

I am a newbie to this disease and forum. I am on 3 months gluten free. That includes everything from hair products, dish soap, makeup, food, etc. things are better, much better - but I can tell there is a long road. Looking forward to getting to know people, offering support, gaining knowledge, and getting support as well.

Welcome Aunia! I am also new, 10 months diagnosed. I am stll having problems and I am wondering about hair products, soap. What are you using, may I ask? I feel I am also dairy intolerent. So I have started to watch that too. Well good luck to you!
Chris Burrelli

#4 squirmingitch

squirmingitch

Advanced Community Member

• Advanced Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,296 posts

Posted 28 August 2012 - 09:47 AM