Get email alerts Get Celiac.com E-mail Alerts  




Celiac.com Sponsor:
Celiac.com Sponsor:




Ads by Google:






   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts

Sucralose
0

3 posts in this topic

Hi all :)

I live in Australia and I was wondering if anyone could tell me what is in sucralose, I have googled it but not had any real luck. Just wondering if it is gluten free. It is in my cordial and I haven't been game enough to drink it yet, just in case!!

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites


Ads by Google:

It is made from sucrose, modified by replacing three of the hydroxyl (OH) groups with chlorine. It is gluten-free.

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Thank you so much!

Just find its better safe than sorry hehe

Thanks again :)

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
0

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.