Gluten Free Popsicles?
Posted 20 September 2012 - 09:33 AM
Posted 20 September 2012 - 09:56 AM
Look some up on line. For example:
When any of the eight most common allergens (milk, eggs, fish, wheat, tree nuts, peanuts, soybeans and crustaceans) occur in any of our products they will be listed inside the ingredient statement in plain language. We do not use the terms "natural" or "artificial flavorings" to hide the existence of any allergens. We do not have dedicated production lines in our manufacturing facilities for products containing allergens. We have special handling procedures for all allergenic ingredients used in our manufacturing facilities."
"You have problems. There are not enough paper clips, and then you've got world hunger. Your problems are somewhere in between." -DPR,III
Celiac.com - Celiac Disease Board Moderator
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users