Jump to content

Follow Us:  Twitter Facebook RSS Feed            




   arrowShare this page:
   

   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts

 
Celiac.com Sponsor:                                    


Photo
- - - - -

Milnot?


  • Please log in to reply

1 reply to this topic

#1 PurpleMonkey

 
PurpleMonkey

    New Community Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 7 posts
 

Posted 07 December 2012 - 02:10 PM

Does anyone know if Milnot (Original) is Gluten-Free? I'm rather new to this and can't even find it on google if it's gluten-free. My family is wanting meatloaf and mashed potatoes for dinner, I'm using gluten-free crackers for my meatloaf, needing to know if I need to make my taters differently or not.

Thank you! (:
  • 0

Celiac.com Sponsor:

#2 auzzi

 
auzzi

    Advanced Community Member

  • Advanced Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 111 posts
 

Posted 08 December 2012 - 11:55 PM

It is gluten-free ...
Milnot Ingredients:
Nonfat Milk, Partially Hydrogenated Soybean Oil, Dipotassium Phosphate, Carrageenan, Dl-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Vitamin A Palmitate, Vitamin D3.
  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Celiac.com Sponsors: