Jump to content


   Follow us: Twitter Facebook Google Plus One {$this->lang->words[
   arrowShare us:
   

   arrowSubscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts

   arrowJoin Celiac.com's New Online Support Group


 
Ads by Google:
Celiac.com Sponsor:                                    


susanD

Member Since 01 Jan 2004
Offline Last Active Feb 02 2004 09:24 PM
-----

Posts I've Made

In Topic: Supplements For Celiacs

10 January 2004 - 10:04 AM

R. Jared sent this e-amil to me which I think has important info for us:
"Earlier this month I responded about Nature's Plus CAL/MAG. My health food store owner told me it is Gluten-Free. But, it's not!!! It took me a while to figure out that my reaction was from the CAL/MAG. Verified 1-9-2004 from the Nature's Plus company that it is NOT GLUTEN FREE. Pharmaceutical glaze contains gluten. I hope you haven't tried it. If so, please throw it away or give to someone who can use it. "
Does anyone know if capsules are gluten free?