I have read that it is semolina based but then another website described it as a wheat product.
I love couscous and would be thrilled if in fact I can still eat it....
Thanks in advance Kati
katiMember Since 08 Mar 2004
Offline Last Active Mar 14 2004 09:23 PM
- Group Members
- Active Posts 4
- Profile Views 977
- Member Title New Community Member
- Age Age Unknown
- Birthday Birthday Unknown