ive been trying very hard to get to the bottom of my hives and it seems they aren't going away; this is with a gluten-free diet of a week. i know it's only a week but i generally see vast improvement.
i've been drinking a cheap wine and was wondering if it had wheat in it. i tried to google it but they dont have a website.
Yes this is true!! Some wineries do use the rye paste to seal the barrels, and also they can use wheat flour also to seal the hole. It is rare, but yes you can run into trouble.