I asked Yoplait my question about their Desert Selections such as Rasberry Crumble and for anyone who is interested, this was the response:
We acknowledge receipt of your question concerning gluten, namely our Yoplait Source Dessert Selection yogurt, and would like to thank you for taking the time to contact us.
Please be advised that we carefully analyze all of our ingredients (presence of wheat, rye, barley, triticale, spelt, oats and malt) to ensure they do not contain gluten. The only Yoplait product containing gluten is our Yoplait Source Muesli Selection yogurt. This product is constituted of two separate components, which are a 130g yogurt container, manufactured and tightly sealed in our production plant, topped with a dome of crunchy cereals, sealed properly and provided by an independent supplier. The yogurt containers and dome of cereals are delivered in other premises for assembly purposes. Therefore, we can assure you that there are no cross-contamination risks with any other Yoplait products which can therefore be safely consumed by people with celiac disease.Consumer satisfaction is always high on our list of priorities.
Thank you for your interest and be assured that Yoplait is continuously working to be the first to offer consumers innovative products of the highest quality.