Jump to content

Follow Us:   Twitter Facebook Celiac.com Forum RSS      



Celiac.com Sponsor:

 
   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts



  arrowShare this page:
   
Celiac.com Sponsor:

confusedks

Member Since 26 Apr 2007
Offline Last Active Sep 03 2011 03:19 PM
-----

#395419 What The Heck Is Whey?

Posted by on 07 February 2008 - 05:23 PM

You can have it as long as you can tolerate dairy. Whey protein is just a form of dairy. If you're newly diagnosed, you might not be able to tolerate dairy for a while, but if you're okay with dairy, this is fine for you.
  • 1


Celiac.com Sponsors: