Hi everyone! I've been trying to eat gluten-free for a while now to support my boyfriend, a Celiac. Only problem is, I work at a Wendy's. Haven't had a burger or fries or anything in a whole month, woo-hoo! But I desperately crave a Frosty. According to Wendy's.com, their Chocolate Frosty's are gluten-free, but I'm a bit concerned about things like dextrose and artificial flavors. Does anyone happen to know where they get their dextrose and such? Are they indeed gluten-free?
Also, if anyone happens to know how they modify the cornstarch for their Strawberry Yogurts, or where the Red 40 food coloring comes from, that'd be incredibly helpfull. That'd just make my month. n____n Thank you!
nakladaneMember Since 03 Dec 2007
Offline Last Active Feb 18 2008 08:17 PM
- Group Members
- Active Posts 4
- Profile Views 1,088
- Member Title New Community Member
- Age Age Unknown
- Birthday Birthday Unknown