Jump to content

Follow Us:  Twitter Facebook RSS Feed            




   arrowShare this page:
   

   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts

 
Ads by Google:
Celiac.com Sponsor:                                    


Oli

Member Since 10 Jul 2008
Offline Last Active Apr 17 2011 12:15 PM
Happy birthday and may God bless you today! Updated 14 Nov · 0 comments
-----

About Me

I'm a single mom of two; Michael, my oldest, just graduated from Sacramento State with a degree in business, and Anthony, my youngest, is 13 and plays in a pseudo-band. Anthony, Michael's significant other Debbie, (she might as well be my daughter-in-law), are all gluten-free, and Anthony & I are also corn and casein free. It's great around the holidays that we all eat the same foods. I also have been blessed or cursed, depending on your point of view, with severe arthritis, and have undergone one hip replacement, and desperately need the other one replaced as well. I've been making gluten free items from scratch for 10 years. I think, and am starting up a gluten free foods company, Oli's Products, with Micheal & Debbie. Love to hear from you. What do you want to purchase, what can't you find, and what would you love to have. Recently I have developed a Peach fruit pie filling that I am hoping will taste great. I finally broke open the first jar this week and the first phase is promising.

Community Stats


  • Group Members
  • Active Posts 9
  • Profile Views 2,362
  • Member Title New Community Member
  • Age 61 years old
  • Birthday November 14, 1952
  • Gender
    Female Female
  • Interests
    Cooking, Gardening
  • Location
    Vista, CA

Contact Information


0 Neutral

User Tools

Friends

Oli hasn't added any friends yet.

Latest Visitors