Jump to content

Follow Us:  Twitter Facebook RSS Feed            




   arrowShare this page:
   

   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts

 
Celiac.com Sponsor:                                    


finlayson

Member Since 15 Aug 2008
Offline Last Active Dec 10 2014 03:51 PM
-----

Posts I've Made

In Topic: Is Marmite Spread Gluten Free?

10 December 2014 - 03:50 PM

I just checked the ingredients on my marmite jar (my husband still uses it but I have stopped).  The label says "Contains: Barley, may contain wheat".  I bought this jar in Canada.  So a definite no.