Jump to content



   arrowShare this page:
   

   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts

 
Ads by Google:
Celiac.com Sponsor:                                    


finlayson

Member Since 15 Aug 2008
Offline Last Active Apr 27 2014 02:54 PM
-----

Topics I've Started

Marmite

06 October 2013 - 08:31 AM

This may have been covered before and I have missed it, but I just reached for my new jar of Marmite (I'm in Canada) to make gravy.  I double checked the ingredients (need to do that every time!) and found the words

"Contains barley.  May contain wheat".  This is new here.  Anyone know of a good substitution?