bananas aren't gluten free?
They are considered safe for Celiacs to consume due to the distilling process. I would not consider anything gluten free unless it was tested or a single ingredient such as a banana.
LandonLMember Since 09 Apr 2009
Offline Last Active May 26 2009 11:42 AM
- Group Advanced Members
- Active Posts 47
- Profile Views 2,411
- Member Title Community Member
- Age Age Unknown
- Birthday Birthday Unknown