Yes, we think it may be related to a course of Augmentin I took.
Did you check with your pharmacist or the company to make sure the drug was gluten free? You have to check all meds, script or OTC. Generic drugs need to be checked at each refill as the binders can change. You also need to check all vitamins and supplements and do be aware that some vitamins labeled gluten free will have barley or wheat grass added and those are not something you want. Do read all labels carefully.
eeskew7282Member Since 10 Jul 2009
Offline Last Active Sep 13 2009 01:32 PM
- Group Advanced Members
- Active Posts 16
- Profile Views 1,548
- Member Title New Community Member
- Age Age Unknown
- Birthday Birthday Unknown
eeskew7282 hasn't added any friends yet.
11 Jul 2009 - 19:06