Yeah, sorry about the Dannon yoghurt.
Anytime it says "modified food starch" and it doesn't specify that it's corn, you have wheat.
If you see that on labels, just avoid it.
Perhaps you can check out the other Dannon kinds like the fruit on the bottom.
I don't have any Dannon at the moment so I can tell you what those labels say.