Oh, dear. I had a Larabar an hour ago and now I have brain fog. Now I have to remove Larabars from my "totally safe" list.
depending on your sensitivity level, it could indeed by the larabar. from their website, i get the impression that they are produced in a facility with gluten-containing ingredients: "GLUTEN FREE/CELIACS LÄRABAR®, über® and Jŏcalat® are Gluten Free. They have no gluten-containing ingredients, and we have manufacturing controls in place to ensure that there are no cross-contact concerns. We also periodically verify our practices using Gliadin gluten testing."