And not many deli meats that I know of have gluten.
Just so people are aware of this...alot of deli meats do either contain gluten or are processed by/beside or in a no gluten free facility. Even hamburger or hamburger patties can have gluten in them. In the deli I work in there are only 3 kinds of gluten free meets..but I can't eat them because they are beside all of the other meats. Unless you go to a natural deli/butcher shop...or buy pre-packaged meats that says gluten free. I know Grimms meats are mostly gluten free...but like i said the would have to be prepackaged or seperated from the other meats at the deli. It's probably different in a big city though. I have a pop. of 3500 here...so we don't have a massive deli. Lol.