MFS is a caution flag, but it rarely turns out to actually be gluten. If it is from wheat (or soy), that fact must be clearly stated in the US by federal law since 2006. It is usually corn or tapioca. In theory, it could be rye or barley, but I have never seen a case where it was.
Thanks for the clarification, I didn't know about that particular law. Just wanted to give everyone a heads up, hopefully the MFS is corn or tapioca or else the Coca-Cola Company is in some big trouble.