It's probably not cross contamination. It's probably Whey.
Many people diagnosed with gluten intolerance or celiac also cross react to Whey.
I do, and I found out because I was reacting to things like ice cream and some cheeses, but not milk or yogurt. I read up on it and asked around and found out that anything with Whey listed in the first few ingredients I react to.
I would suggest avoiding Whey.
HardcoreDiorMember Since 04 Oct 2010
Offline Last Active May 28 2012 03:00 PM
- Group Advanced Members
- Active Posts 14
- Profile Views 1,674
- Member Title New Community Member
- Age Age Unknown
- Birthday April 1
HardcoreDior hasn't added any friends yet.