I am researching Soylent and Ambronite. Soylent, as yet, does not appear to be gluten-free mostly because of the oats it uses. The maltodextrin can also be problemmatic for people with Celiac disease, according to things posted on the Internet. Is this true - both the oats and maltodextrin? Discovering that, I looked into Ambronite, which appears to be organic and gluten free (yea!) but not yet available for purchase.
So, basically just wanting to get a meaningful conversation going, if that is possible. If not, it will have to wait till Ambronite has gotten crowd funded and is available for sale to the public.