Well, the holidays are here and I just made a HUGE mistake! I ate a Lindt Lindor Dark Chocolate truffle ASSUMING that it was ok. I have celiac disease and have been gluten free for 3 years now and I should have known better! I am so mad at myself! Anyway, this is the first time that I can remember that I know I definitely ingested gluten since going gluten free. I'm sure I have had gluten unknowingly or have been cross contaminated because I have had reactions over the last three years, but nothing that I could 100% pinpoint. Anyway, I am not sure what my reaction will be, but I just wanted all of you to know that after researching this just now, most Lindt Chocolate DOES contain barely malt. I think the white chocolate truffles appear to be safe according to the ingredient list although it does list artificial flavors and I am not sure about that. I also have read that Lindt does not maintain that ANY of their products are gluten free. Thanks for listening!! Maybe barley malt does not illicit as strong a reaction as other sources of gluten?? I hope all of you stay clear of gluten in all of the Christmas goodies being passed around out there! Have a safe and blessed holiday season!