Be careful on the vodka, only ciroc (sp) is gluten free. however rum, tequila, Cognac, and wine are gluten free.
I have to argue with that statement. There are many vodkas not made with wheat. All you have to do is Google it. Chopin is one. But regardless of that; the distillation process for hard liquor removes any gluten so let's not go promoting fear for lack of knowledge.