Jump to content

Follow Us:   Twitter Facebook Celiac.com Forum RSS      



Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts
arrowShare this page:
   
Subscribe Today!


Celiac.com Sponsor:
Celiac.com Sponsor:

timburgener

Member Since 15 Jun 2005
Offline Last Active Jun 15 2005 03:08 PM
-----

Posts I've Made

In Topic: Del Taco?

15 June 2005 - 03:12 PM

I called Del Taco (number at www.deltaco.com).

They said the following are gluten-free:

Plain hamburger patty
Cheddar cheese
Spicy Jack Cheese
Rice
Red Sauce
Green Sauce
Taco Shells
Tortilla Shells
Lettuce Tomato Onion
Vanilla Shake.

The ground beef seasoning HAS GLUTEN.

And they warn that the environment does process gluten foods, so nothing is guaranteed. :(

-Tim

Celiac.com Sponsors: